Fabens Lodge - Stated Meeting

Every 1st Tuesday of the Month, dinner at 6:00pm meeting at 7:00pm

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Mar 04 2014 .
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Masonic Activities Center
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

ElPasoMasons.net