General Information

El Paso Lodge #130 A.F. & A.M.
1505 Magruder St.
El Paso, TX 79926
(915) 772-1707
 
Stated Meeting: 7:30 PM, first Wednesday of the month. Dinner at 6:30 PM.
 
Floor Practice: Usually on Mondays at 7 PM.

El Paso Lodge #130

Entered Apprentice Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge Building
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge Building
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge Building
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Entered Apprentice Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge Building
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Entered Apprentice Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
El Paso Masonic Activities Center
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Masonic Activities Center
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

El Paso Lodge 2013 Installation of Officers

Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Masonic Activities Center
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Masonic Activities Center
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Fellowcraft Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Masonic Activities Center
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Fellowcraft Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Masonic Activities Center
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

ElPasoMasons.net