General Information

El Paso Lodge #130 A.F. & A.M.
1505 Magruder St.
El Paso, TX 79926
(915) 772-1707
 
Stated Meeting: 7:30 PM, first Wednesday of the month. Dinner at 6:30 PM.
 
Floor Practice: Usually on Mondays at 7 PM.

El Paso Lodge #130

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

2 Fellowcraft Degrees - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Installation of Officers - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Master Mason Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

Entered Apprentice Degree - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
El Paso Lodge
1505 Magruder
El Paso, TX

2 Entered Apprentice Degrees - El Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

MM Degree - EL Paso Lodge

Date: 
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

ElPasoMasons.net