General Information

Coronado Lodge #1406 A.F. & A.M.
4001 Gibson Veck Road
El Paso, TX 79922
(915) 433-6982

Stated Meeting: 7:30 PM, first Thursday of the month (2nd Thursday in December). Dinner at 6:30.

Coronado Lodge #1406

Master Mason Degree - Coronado Lodge

Date: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

Master Mason Degree - Coronado Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

Entered Apprentice Degree - Coronado Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

Master Mason Degree - Coronado Lodge

Date: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

70 Year Service Award - Bill Littlefield

Date: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson-Veck
El Paso, TX

Fellowcraft Degree - Coronado Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

Master Mason Degree - Coronado Lodge

Refreshments will follow the degree.

Date: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

Coronado Lodge 2013 Installation of Officers

Lunch following installation.

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Masonic Lodge
4001 Gibson-Veck
El Paso, TX

Fellowcraft Degree - Coronado Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

Entered Apprentice Degree - Coronado Lodge

Date: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Coronado Lodge
4001 Gibson Veck
El Paso, TX 79932

ElPasoMasons.net